simply counting time.


in troubled times I call on you and I place myself into the arms of truth.


oceans of emotions we've got to swim.


tjugosjundeseptembertvåtusennio.


what counts is that we struggle to find the strength in our hearts to make the day.


When the air that we breathe becomes air that we choke.


ibland krävs det så lite för att ändra så mycket.


det blir inte alltid som man tänkt sig.


all i need is a few words.


we are becoming colder everyday and now the days go by so fast.


when I hear your name it's a dream that never came true.


we've all been hurt and how we survive is what makes us who we are.


he's the flame that burns me, you've never felt this.


GEEH.


when words fail, music speaks.


I thought I knew the consequences.


life is like a rubber band, the harder you pull the more it snaps back and the more it hurts.


when people change by season things can't stay the same.


they say time heals everything but i'm still waiting.


there's a million things that I could say if your down for listening.


RSS 2.0