well I'm gone but I'm trying to give you the life that I never had I can see you're sad, even when you smile, even when you laugh.


Mediocrity is a fucking cancer, it seems air born and contagious. I found myself here-when I didn’t fit-most anywhere else. Now I find it hard to relate to the most familiar of faces.


I say, true beauty can't be seen with the eyes. this world's doing its best, night and day, to make me everybody else. just love the world that won't love you back.


wear sunscreen, the rest of my advice has no basis more reliable than my own neandering experience.


he's such a charmer, oh no.


med en dröm om grönare lundar där dom kan gå med sina renrasiga hundar. och men vi vet hur det går vad som stundas, så vi vägrar ge upp och vi kommer aldrig blunda.


now that i've come not to care it's true you're going nowhere, and maybe your safe at home but your empty, forgotten and alone.


take me out of the world thats doing its best to make me everybody else. of a world without any heart, a world we built to serve our-selfish-selves.


it's more than music.


take a look at my life, i'm nothing like you are, i'm so very fucking far from the person i aspire to be.


if I said I wasn't scared I'd be a fucking liar, my body's burning like it's on fire and i'm trapped in the body of a man defeated, I am the shame of mistakes repeated.


the arms of nothing she falls asleep in can still bring the razor to the wrist.


something unusual, something strange, comes from nothing at all. But I'm not a miracle and you're not a saint, just another soldier on a road to nowhere.


pardon me but could you please tell me once again who is obsessed with who, and who is winning what price in the end?


for better or for worse, we can't carry you anymore.


I want to write down a few words about friendship but there's too many.


leave the novelist in his daydream tomb, leave the scientist in her rubic's cube, let the true genius in the padded room remain.


you don't know me, don't know any of us, don't know what this means.


can you tell me what it's like to turn your back and just move on? because I can tell you exactly how it feels to be left behind.


an angel got his wings and we'll hold our heads up knowing that he's fine.


the remains of summer memories spent so far away, free from the fear and missery that plagues our lives today.


RSS 2.0