we were dead before the ship even sank.


it could have been worse than you would ever know.


when life is all up side down you just have to turn things right again.


We live on front porches and swing life away, we get by just fine here on minimum wage.


a bird in a cage.


if pac-man had affected us as kids, we'd all be running around in dark rooms, munching pills and listening to repetitive electronic music.


life is too short to be wondering "what if?", sometimes you just got to live and see what happens, even if you get hurt. sometimes you can only feel something if you take a risk. and I Charlyne Yi , am taking that risk!


I'm playin round with things I know I just shouldn't mess with, situations gettin thin still I keep stretchin out.


spunky knows she can save the world.


high my hat was hung there for a while on a pole set up norwegian style ready to show them what I can little bird came flying by and as northern flames light up the sky that bird was singing out of range.


there's a crack in my wall, because everywhere I go I can't help looking for you.


SAFT.


jag är väl sansad nu när vi beter oss som djur?


RSS 2.0