find something right and feel something good.


I tell myself a lot of thing, I sleep alone a lot of nights, I’m in love with a lot of lies. no one saves me from me, I'll always blame myself, some habits never change.


i sing of awful things, the pleasure that my sadness brings. my finger press on to the strings, yet another clumbsy chord.


misery fucking loves me and i love her too.


never ment to post it.


the waterline is rising and all we do is stand there.


I don't claim to know much, all I really know is we're 17 actin' like we are immortals. fearin' no evil, people say we have no morals. that's fine, their corrupt world it really isn't for us.


I say to all the young wild ones: the world isn't against you my dear, it just doesn't care.


söndag 15 april.


what my mom thinks i do.


jag vet som vanligt inte hur eller komma över de här sakerna som står mellan oss och total lycka. med vad jag tror är att om vi skiter i det och inte gör ett piss så kommer nog tiden att lösa hela grejen.


plussgrader och regn, men snö i bergen, åh älskade storstenhöjden.


in this life the years go fast and the days go so slow.


tell me if i'm wrong, now i'm pulling your disguise up. are you free or are you tied up?


RSS 2.0