står på tå för att nå golvet.


control yourself, take only what you need from it.


victory is such a lonely word.


my dear we're slow dancing in a burning room.


I've grown tired of chasing, convinced I was in need. the years I've spent only a slave to this.


I never claimed to be anything more than me.


did you try to live on your own when you burned down the house and home?


där satt jag med mina grönbruna ögon och såg med blåögd blick.


wiser words have never been said.


tell me what more can you want now you've got it all, the whole scene is obscene.


been looking in from the outside lately, I've seen who I used to be and it's not me.


i wanna stand up, i wanna let go, you know, you know, no you don't know.


i've got it almost all figured out, but always when i get there all the pieces they just fall apart.


some things lost are never to be found.


rumors of my demise have been greatly exaggerated.


I'm sick of just pouring myself out into careless hands.


you may see me as a thinker, always hiding from my own insanity.


feel me rise in the strength I've found inside the warm embracing air.


när jag blir stor jag ska bli sjukt bra, minst lika bäst som livet sig självt.


RSS 2.0