you're kept in an open cage so you're free to leave or stay. and sometimes this makes you confused, but there's no hint that I'm trying to give you, and the longer you think, the less you know what to do.


jag vaknar håller mig stark inte bara i sorg jag ritar klara vyer av minnen också sörjer min saknad av nya.


just listen.


what’s this coming over me? I can’t stand myself, I can’t even stand on my own feet.


I could quit any time that I like, but I won't, because I can't. I don't understad, why do I choose to loose my grip?


I could tell you stories like the past was dead and gone but i know nothing changes in this world.


berätta varför löven faller, säg nånting om frostkristaller, vackra själar bakom galler, berätta Isabelle, om livet är du snäll.


don't get me wrong, these are just some desperate words i wrote down, they don't mean a shit, just like us.


I've got no questions for you, there's no answers to be found and while you keep on talking I will find my way somehow.


look, if you had one shot, one opportunity, to seize everything you ever wanted, one moment, would you capture it or just let it slip?


RSS 2.0