i don't know but i've been told; you'll never die if you never grow old.


2011


it isn't that I don't care I'm just all wired up trying to think of something to say.


dom säger lev idag som din sista dag, skulle jag leva idag som min sista dag skulle idag vara min sista dag.


you mean that much to me and it's hard to show, could i confess these things to you?


antingen närmar sig väggarna eller så bygger grannen ut, socialstyrelsens dikter inspirerar i röksuget, optimister kan suga min kuk.


there's good and evil in each individual fire, identifies needs and feeds our desires.


show her that you’re not that shy, let her see that fancy footwork, show her you’re that type of guy.


everybody else knows what their taking tonight but I just wanna play it right, lift me up to the sun, to the sun, to the..


conocimientos.


they will see us waving from such great heights.


don't feel that fate has taught me here, their my decisions that I live in and my mind has never been this clear.


i'm wasted, i'm face down on the floor but are you glad I came and can I walk you home?


You are so far out there in the static, hey baby, am i coming through?


RSS 2.0