rubriklös. (beslutsångest)


every night I let go, every day I awake, awake in a different shade. and I never forget nobody knows, nobody knows who we are now.


we speak with ruined tongues and the words we say aren’t meant for anyone. It’s just a mumbled sentence to a passing acquaintance, but there was once you. you said you hate my suffering, you understood and you’d take care of me. you'd always be there


stackars den som inte bryr sig stackars hon som aldrig fryser och alltid får vad hon vill ha, ja stackars hon som har det bra.


do you ever write down broken thoughts and turn them into songs to throw away?


"jamie has faith in me. she makes me want to be different, better"


we've all been sorry we've all been hurt, but how we survive is what makes us who we are.


I'll keep my helmet on just in case my head caves in cause if my thoughts collapse or my brain work snaps It'll make a mess.


who says I can't be free from all of the things that I used to be, rewrite my history, who says i can't be free?


RSS 2.0