when it's going good it's going great, I'm Superman with the wind in his bag, she's Lois Lane. but when it's bad it's awful.


jag tror inte dina ögon vill tillbaks, de irrar blåa i en värld långt härifrån, de växer vilda i en värld långt härifrån.


the animals, they cant reason, but as humans we can. so are you just a wild animal or a rational man? theres a gift inside your head called your mind.


mayday, mayday, man overboard again, the sharks already circling, they only eat the brave.


I stood up and danced round the heckles and planted the leaf from the book, I admit i love my romances, the blackbird, the wren, the rook.


the air between us will never clear because these lungs have nothing left.


prisoners in our own homes, afraid to speak, too scared to think. don’t let the rules tie you down, break the chains.


ingen ska va sur, alla ska få bada i en kraftig glädjeskur. så var filur som sitter nu o myser hjälp mig att se till så att vårt ljus förevigt lyser o skrik högt så att det ryser varmt i varje man, allihopa nu: PUSS O KRAM!


I see the monster you've become after all the shit we've been put through.


vi var barn som ingen ondska kunde nå himlen var så blå. nu tar molnen mark, jag var förblindad av att solen sken så stark.


dont you know who you are, you're my shooting star.


http://open.spotify.com/track/0K4XXf5CvqEEgeTazS7yfF


I can't read between the lines of a letter that you've never written.


there must be an easier way to release these feelings. so far from home and in need of your voice to hold my head together.


men först, alltid en dusch, inte lukta usch, stå högt i kurs för det é: glassigt! glass-glassigt!


I can finally see it's over my desire to hold on to old pictures and thoughts about crush's I can not relive. looks like I am on my way out, It's been a long time coming.


so rock to the rhythm and bop to the beat of the radio. you ain't got the slang but you got the face to play the role, you can't play with me.


i've never loved like that before, and i don't think i will again. and it's coming back again, it's ending where it started.


RSS 2.0