grioa


i know love is a stranger, i know that changes come, i know love is a changer.


mama told me; don't let go of the ground. now somebody hold me down.


get a grip on yourself is what they say, every hour, every day.


steeling from the lost and found.


miro el sol de primavera pero tú eres el mas lindo que he visto.


optimism doesn't change the facts, just what you're gonna see.


asdfghuytrewdfvbggjiytrfdsaqwertyhjkiuytre


she said "take me to the 61 highway, sailor, and you can call me Queen Jane, 'cause the only thing I stole from the town was a crown that I took from a beauty queen."


snygg eller ful du är här för att ha kul det spelar ingen roll det är jag som har koll töntar och ballar ingen kommer tjalla så allihopa: JALLA!


and like a single domino that falls while the rest stay vertical, will you fear these empty fairytales or will you believe them?


i see the airplanes, they're pouring from the chest, they fill the air and burn and bury just like the rest.


la cocaina no es buena para tu salud, la cocaina is not good for you.


RSS 2.0