stretch out my life and pick the seams out, take what you like, but close my ears and eyes, watch me crumble over and over.


some people do it by the book.


the chemicals bring little vindication and white lines lace every vein.


menar du att du är kär i en docka? det är ju helt absurt.


the dust factory.


let's get caught in a wave, easily, let's get carried away.


never abandoning my mockingbird, my mockingbird never leaving me.


desperate to connect.


sucking on a cigarette wondering why i bother the chase, i'm tired of making time but i slip away on the storyline.


i see the love in your mothers eyes.


bursting at the seams.


there's a ship on your shoulder girl and by god it'll make you fall if you let it take a part of your soul.


outdoorwalking or a broken car.


that's giving me headaches, i'm sorry but i have to aks, who is that? it's my brother, he died 2006.


earthquakes are to a girl's guitar just another good vibration and tidal waves couldn't save the world from californication.


it's bitter baby and it's very sweet, I'm on a rollercoaster but I'm on my feet.


thanks to my bad memory I only have good memories and all the rest is vague.


"jag har bara två centimeter kvar till jag kan dölja tuttvårtorna med håret, och fan va man vill ligga med eminem."


jag glömer aldrig bort min tonårssynd, hemmafester och en stulen bil, jag satt vid svartån och döda tid.


RSS 2.0