you might be a big fish in a little pond, doesn't mean you won 'cause along may come a bigger one.


world war two.


I will keep you company on those days long and black.


and life is pretty sweet.


just want to get through the night without seeing the rising sun.


while I watched the wind blow it away I realized that I'll never make a lasting castel of sand.


http://open.spotify.com/track/060wVPNc3TwEy5wH9rR6BM


watch me from a distance and don't think i'll come crawling back.


let the good times roll.


as a child i was sunshine.


won't let it slip through my fingertips.


we're always moving on and always moving back, back to the same place.


i want to write down a few words about friendship but there's too many.


too many hours in this midnight and too many corners in my mind.


well if friedship is all about trust, why am I still here?


you turned the world up side down.


first day of my life.


is that alright?


maybe it's just one of those days.


always expect the worst and don't get your hopes up, that way you'll never be disappointed.


white oleander.


RSS 2.0