i'll keep getting in the van, worry about money for the rest of my life, just so that you can have this.


quando se piensa en español.


everything before has led you right fucking here, sum total of every decision that you have ever made.


visst kan bördan va tung när man bär den på ryggen, trycker mig i genom skorna ner i jorden för att bättre höra orden, bakom dem står du.


look, if you had one shot, one opportunity to seize everything you ever wanted, one moment, would you capture it or just let it slip?


I cant fucking help it, my bones are shaking under my skin.


I will go if you ask me to and if I go I'm goin on fire, let my anger take me there.


waiting and wondering whether your fonder heart lies.


tecnologic.


short on money but long on time, slowly strolling in the sweet sunshine and I'm running late but I don't need an excuse, 'cause I'm wearing my brand new shoes.


this is where your sanity gives in.


i know that it is freezing but i think we have to walk.


RSS 2.0