this is where i will be.


ett fel närmare rätt, ett sätt att se på saken, brukar svälja dina lögner mest för att få känna smaken, ett fel närmare rätt, ett sätt att se på sorgen


vi va 17 år i staden där vi växte upp.


the beginning of the new era.


i'm not the golden boy so don't shine me on, i'm the bastrard son of romantic babylon.


ALL JÄVLA KÄRLEK SOM FINNS I VÄRLDEN TILL HULTSFREDSFESTIVALEN SOM BJUDER PÅ MUMFORD OCH HELA TORSDAG PÅ PEACE AND LOVE.


besökte hultsfredsfestivalen, skrek mig hes och var full och galen.


and all these things i can't describe, you would rather i didn't try.


don't think that i'm pushing you away when you're the one that i've kept closest.


sure as hell we stayed out almost every single night. but if the party's over, if the fun has to end, could you do this for me my friend, would you just please bury me with it?


go back, get her, go back and get her.


i can do it like a brother, do it like a dude, grab my crotch, wear my hat low like you.


blame me, judge me, use me, hate me.


I need freedom now and I need to know how to live my life as it's meant to be, and I'll find strength in pain and I will change my ways, I'll know my name when it's called again.


RSS 2.0