we could stick around and see this night through.


atmosphere - when life gives you lemons, you paint that shit gold.


personalhotellet, paulsson billson karlsson frejd, 215 b, trysil.


bröstet tungt när jag går runt i fyra nyanser av strunt och jag tar det med en nypa luft dom tar det med en nypa salt säger du tänker för mycket som att det skulle hjälpa alls.


strange things my imagination might do, or am I just going crazy cause I miss you?


losing my future is not like losing an election or a few points on the stock market.


it goes; one for the bar tap two for the shine, go to your car and do another line. barely trust them, their all puppets, love is nothing, scared of success.


It's been a long and lonely trip but I'm glad that I took it because it was well worth it.


we all know sometimes you speak too quickly, been known for choosing all the wrong words, seems you weren't very careful when traveling back in time.


It’s my city, my city, my childhood, my life, that’s right right under those lights.


you're so happy that your free, but if you're no better now than you've ever been you owe me an apology.


Utkast: Feb. 4, 2012 - a messy messed up mess.


do the dance, stick to the beat, just easy as A.B.C


RSS 2.0